Spark Arena

User rating 

3 reviews
Venue Image
42-80 Mahuhu Crescent,
Auckland,
1010

(09) 358 1250

All Listings for Spark Arena

Kendrick Lamar - The DAMN. Tour
When
Thursday, 19 July 2018 -
Thursday, 19 July 2018 7:30PM
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Kendrick Lamar - The DAMN. Tour (Second Show)
When
Friday, 20 July 2018 -
Friday, 20 July 2018 7:30PM
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Dynamo - Auckland 2018
When
Thursday, 26 July 2018 -
Thursday, 26 July 2018 8PM
Genre
Arts -
Cost
Various
Dynamo - Auckland 2018 (Matinee Show)
When
Saturday, 28 July 2018 -
Saturday, 28 July 2018 3PM
Genre
Arts -
Cost
Various
Dynamo - Auckland 2018 (Matinee Show)
When
Sunday, 29 July 2018 -
Sunday, 29 July 2018 3.00PM
Genre
Arts -
Cost
Various
Celine Dion - Auckland 2018
When
Saturday, 11 August 2018 -
Saturday, 11 August 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Celine Dion - Auckland 2018 (Second Concert)
When
Sunday, 12 August 2018 -
Sunday, 12 August 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Celine Dion - Auckland 2018 (Third Concert)
When
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 -
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Katy Perry - Witness: The Tour 2018
When
Monday, 20 August 2018 -
Monday, 20 August 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Katy Perry - Witness: The Tour 2018 (Second Show)
When
Tuesday, 21 August 2018 -
Tuesday, 21 August 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Queens Of The Stone Age - Auckland 2018
When
Thursday, 23 August 2018 -
Thursday, 23 August 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Bob Dylan - AUCKLAND 2018
When
Sunday, 26 August 2018 -
Sunday, 26 August 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Pink - Auckland 2018
When
Tuesday, 4 September 2018 -
Tuesday, 4 September 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Pink - Auckland 2018
When
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 -
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Pink - Auckland 2018
When
Friday, 7 September 2018 -
Friday, 7 September 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Pink - Auckland 2018
When
Saturday, 8 September 2018 -
Saturday, 8 September 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Pink - 5th Auckland Show
When
Monday, 10 September 2018 -
Monday, 10 September 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Pink - 6th Auckland Show
When
Tuesday, 11 September 2018 -
Tuesday, 11 September 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Jeff Dunham - Passively Aggressive
When
Sunday, 23 September 2018 -
Sunday, 23 September 2018 TBC
Genre
Comedy -
Cost
Various
Mariah Carey - Auckland 2018
When
Sunday, 7 October 2018 -
Sunday, 7 October 2018 8-11PM
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Panic! At The Disco
When
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 -
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Sam Smith - Auckland 2018
When
Friday, 2 November 2018 -
Friday, 2 November 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Sam Smith - Auckland 2018 (Second Show)
When
Saturday, 3 November 2018 -
Saturday, 3 November 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Def Leppard - Auckland
When
Monday, 12 November 2018 -
Monday, 12 November 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
David Byrne - Auckland
When
Saturday, 17 November 2018 -
Saturday, 17 November 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Kevin Hart - Irresponsible Tour
When
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 -
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 TBC
Genre
Comedy -
Cost
Various
Shania Twain - Auckland 2018
When
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 -
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Shania Twain - Auckland 2018 (Second Concert)
When
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 -
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
FLORENCE + THE MACHINE 2019
When
Wednesday, 30 January 2019 -
Wednesday, 30 January 2019 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Michael McIntyre - Auckland
When
Thursday, 20 June 2019 -
Thursday, 20 June 2019 TBC
Genre
Comedy -
Cost
TBC
Michael McIntyre - Auckland (Second Show)
When
Thursday, 20 June 2019 -
Thursday, 20 June 2019 TBC
Genre
Comedy -
Cost
TBC

Noteworthy

Live Music in AucklandLive Music in Auckland

So many concerts - so little time!

Get Listed

Whats On Most Viewed

Hitwise Award Winner