Vector Arena

User rating 

3 reviews
Venue Image
42-80 Mahuhu Crescent,
Parnell
Auckland,
1010

(09) 358 1250

All Listings for Vector Arena

WWE Live 2016
When
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 -
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 TBC
Genre
Festivals & Lifestyle -
Cost
From $50
Selena Gomez - Auckland 2016
When
Saturday, 13 August 2016 -
Saturday, 13 August 2016 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Ellie Goulding - Auckland
When
Saturday, 1 October 2016 -
Saturday, 1 October 2016 7PM
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Michael McIntyre - Auckland
When
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 -
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 TBC
Genre
Comedy -
Cost
TBC
Slipknot - Auckland 2016
When
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 -
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Ronan Keating - Auckland 2016
When
Friday, 4 November 2016 -
Friday, 4 November 2016 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Disturbed - Auckland
When
Friday, 18 November 2016 -
Friday, 18 November 2016 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
BEN HARPER & THE INNOCENT CRIMINALS - Auckland 2016
When
Friday, 2 December 2016 -
Friday, 2 December 2016 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Amy Schumer Live
When
Saturday, 17 December 2016 -
Saturday, 17 December 2016 TBC
Genre
Comedy -
Cost
Various
Twenty One Pilots Emotional Roadshow World Tour - Auckland
When
Saturday, 25 March 2017 -
Saturday, 25 March 2017 7:00
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various

Noteworthy

Live Music in AucklandLive Music in Auckland

So many concerts - so little time!

Get Listed

Whats On Most Viewed

Hitwise Award Winner