Vector Arena

User rating 

3 reviews
Venue Image
42-80 Mahuhu Crescent,
Parnell
Auckland,
1010

(09) 358 1250

All Listings for Vector Arena

WALKING WITH DINOSAURS - THE ARENA SPECTACULAR 2015
When
Thursday, 5 March 2015 -
Sunday, 8 March 2015 TBC
Genre
Arts -
Cost
TBC
Russell Peters - Auckland
When
Monday, 16 March 2015 -
Monday, 16 March 2015 8pm
Genre
Comedy -
Cost
Various
Billy Idol with special guests Cheap Trick and The Angels!
When
Wednesday, 1 April 2015 -
Wednesday, 1 April 2015 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
TBC
ED SHEERAN - Auckland 2015
When
Saturday, 11 April 2015 -
Saturday, 11 April 2015 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
TBC
ED SHEERAN - Auckland 2015 - Second Concert
When
Sunday, 12 April 2015 -
Sunday, 12 April 2015 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
TBC
Rod Stewart - Auckland 2015
When
Monday, 13 April 2015 -
Monday, 13 April 2015 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
TBC
Rod Stewart - Auckland 2015 (Second Concert)
When
Tuesday, 14 April 2015 -
Tuesday, 14 April 2015 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
TBC
Ricky Martin - One World Tour 2015
THE GRAMMY WINNING GLOBAL SUPERSTAR AND CURRENT COACH ON THE VOICE WILL MAKE HIS HIGHLY-ANTICIPATED RETURN TO THE NEW ZEALAND CONCERT STAGES IN APRIL 2015
When
Friday, 17 April 2015 -
Friday, 17 April 2015 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
TBC
The Black Keys Tickets - Auckland
When
Sunday, 19 April 2015 -
Sunday, 19 April 2015 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
TBC
Sam Smith - Auckland Concert
When
Thursday, 23 April 2015 -
Thursday, 23 April 2015 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
TBC
DEMI LOVATO - Auckland 2015
When
Sunday, 26 April 2015 -
Sunday, 26 April 2015 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
THE SCRIPT - Auckland
When
Tuesday, 5 May 2015 -
Tuesday, 5 May 2015 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
TBC
Spandau Ballet Auckland
When
Sunday, 10 May 2015 -
Sunday, 10 May 2015 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
TBC
Backstreet Boys - 2015
When
Tuesday, 12 May 2015 -
Tuesday, 12 May 2015 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
From $89.90
Neil Diamond - Auckland 2015
When
Monday, 19 October 2015 -
Monday, 19 October 2015 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
 

Noteworthy

Live Music in AucklandLive Music in Auckland

So many concerts - so little time!

Get Listed

Whats On Most Viewed

Hitwise Award Winner