Spark Arena

User rating 

3 reviews
Venue Image
42-80 Mahuhu Crescent,
Auckland,
1010

(09) 358 1250

All Listings for Spark Arena

LCD Soundsystem with Nick Murphy
When
Saturday, 24 February 2018 -
Saturday, 24 February 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
BRUNO MARS 24K Magic World Tour (1st Show)
When
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 -
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
BRUNO MARS 24K Magic World Tour (2nd Show)
When
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 -
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
BRUNO MARS 24K Magic World Tour (3rd Show)
When
Friday, 2 March 2018 -
Friday, 2 March 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
BRUNO MARS 24K Magic World Tour (4th Show)
When
Saturday, 3 March 2018 -
Saturday, 3 March 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Incubus - Auckland 2018
When
Sunday, 4 March 2018 -
Sunday, 4 March 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
James Blunt - Auckland 2018
When
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 -
Thursday, 8 March 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
For The Love Of Mrs. Brown
When
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 -
Saturday, 10 March 2018 TBC
Genre
Comedy -
Cost
Various
Rag’n’Bone Man - Auckland
When
Friday, 6 April 2018 -
Friday, 6 April 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Lionel Ritchie - Auckland
When
Thursday, 12 April 2018 -
Thursday, 12 April 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Halsey - Auckland
When
Thursday, 19 April 2018 -
Thursday, 19 April 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
The Killers - Auckland 2018
When
Friday, 20 April 2018 -
Friday, 20 April 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Imagine Dragons - Auckland 2018
When
Monday, 21 May 2018 -
Monday, 21 May 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
THE 2018 ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC - USA v CANADA (AUCKLAND)
When
Friday, 22 June 2018 -
Friday, 22 June 2018 TBC
Genre
Exhibitions -
Cost
Various
Celine Dion - Auckland 2018
When
Saturday, 11 August 2018 -
Saturday, 11 August 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Celine Dion - Auckland 2018 (Second Concert)
When
Sunday, 12 August 2018 -
Sunday, 12 August 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Katy Perry - Witness: The Tour 2018
When
Monday, 20 August 2018 -
Monday, 20 August 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Katy Perry - Witness: The Tour 2018 (Second Show)
When
Tuesday, 21 August 2018 -
Tuesday, 21 August 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Pink - Auckland 2018
When
Tuesday, 4 September 2018 -
Tuesday, 4 September 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Pink - Auckland 2018
When
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 -
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Pink - Auckland 2018
When
Friday, 7 September 2018 -
Friday, 7 September 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Pink - Auckland 2018
When
Saturday, 8 September 2018 -
Saturday, 8 September 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Mariah Carey - Auckland 2018
When
Sunday, 7 October 2018 -
Sunday, 7 October 2018 8-11PM
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Sam Smith - Auckland 2018
When
Friday, 2 November 2018 -
Friday, 2 November 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Sam Smith - Auckland 2018 (Second Show)
When
Saturday, 3 November 2018 -
Saturday, 3 November 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Kevin Hart - Irresponsible Tour
When
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 -
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 TBC
Genre
Comedy -
Cost
Various
Shania Twain - Auckland 2018
When
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 -
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various

Noteworthy

Live Music in AucklandLive Music in Auckland

So many concerts - so little time!

Get Listed

Whats On Most Viewed

Hitwise Award Winner