Spark Arena

User rating 

3 reviews
Venue Image
42-80 Mahuhu Crescent,
Auckland,
1010

(09) 358 1250

All Listings for Spark Arena

Cirque du Soleil - Toruk (Auckland)
When
Friday, 22 September 2017 -
Friday, 22 September 2017 8:00PM
Genre
Arts -
Cost
TBC
Cirque du Soleil - Toruk (Auckland)
When
Saturday, 23 September 2017 -
Saturday, 23 September 2017 8:00PM
Genre
Arts -
Cost
TBC
Cirque du Soleil - Toruk (Auckland)
When
Sunday, 24 September 2017 -
Sunday, 24 September 2017 1:00PM
Genre
Arts -
Cost
TBC
Future - Auckland 2017
When
Thursday, 28 September 2017 -
Thursday, 28 September 2017 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
London Grammar
When
Saturday, 30 September 2017 -
Saturday, 30 September 2017 7PM
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
MIGOS Auckland
When
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 -
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Friday Jams Live 2017
When
Sunday, 22 October 2017 -
Sunday, 22 October 2017 TBC
Genre
Festivals & Lifestyle -
Cost
Various
The Chainsmokers - Auckland
When
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 -
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Drake - Auckland 2017
When
Friday, 3 November 2017 -
Friday, 3 November 2017 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Drake - Auckland 2017 (Second Show)
When
Saturday, 4 November 2017 -
Saturday, 4 November 2017 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Khalid - American Teen Tour
When
Sunday, 12 November 2017 -
Sunday, 12 November 2017 8PM
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Stevie Nicks + The Pretenders - November 2017
When
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 -
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Shawn Mendes - Auckland
When
Saturday, 25 November 2017 -
Saturday, 25 November 2017 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
The Weeknd
When
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 -
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
J Cole
When
Friday, 1 December 2017 -
Friday, 1 December 2017 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Harry Styles - Live On Tour 2017
When
Saturday, 2 December 2017 -
Saturday, 2 December 2017 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
YUSUF / CAT STEVENS - 50th ANNIVERSARY TOUR (Auckland)
When
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 -
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
YUSUF / CAT STEVENS - 50th ANNIVERSARY TOUR (2nd Concert - Auckland)
When
Thursday, 14 December 2017 -
Thursday, 14 December 2017 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
La La Land In Concert
When
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 -
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Roger Waters - Auckland 2018
When
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 -
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Roger Waters - Auckland 2018 - Second Show
When
Friday, 26 January 2018 -
Friday, 26 January 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Robbie Williams - Auckland 2018
When
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 -
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Queen + Adam Lambert - Auckland 2018
When
Saturday, 17 February 2018 -
Saturday, 17 February 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Queen + Adam Lambert - Auckland 2018 (2nd Show)
When
Sunday, 18 February 2018 -
Sunday, 18 February 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
BRUNO MARS 24K Magic World Tour (1st Show)
When
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 -
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
BRUNO MARS 24K Magic World Tour (2nd Show)
When
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 -
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
BRUNO MARS 24K Magic World Tour (3rd Show)
When
Friday, 2 March 2018 -
Friday, 2 March 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
BRUNO MARS 24K Magic World Tour (4th Show)
When
Saturday, 3 March 2018 -
Saturday, 3 March 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
James Blunt - Auckland 2018
When
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 -
Thursday, 8 March 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
For The Love Of Mrs. Brown
When
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 -
Saturday, 10 March 2018 TBC
Genre
Comedy -
Cost
Various
Lionel Ritchie - Auckland
When
Thursday, 12 April 2018 -
Thursday, 12 April 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
The Killers - Auckland 2018
When
Friday, 20 April 2018 -
Friday, 20 April 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Katy Perry - Witness: The Tour 2018
When
Monday, 20 August 2018 -
Monday, 20 August 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Katy Perry - Witness: The Tour 2018 (Second Show)
When
Tuesday, 21 August 2018 -
Tuesday, 21 August 2018 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various

Noteworthy

Live Music in AucklandLive Music in Auckland

So many concerts - so little time!

Get Listed

Whats On Most Viewed

Hitwise Award Winner