Vector Arena

User rating 

3 reviews
Venue Image
42-80 Mahuhu Crescent,
Parnell
Auckland,
1010

(09) 358 1250

All Listings for Vector Arena

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL - QUIDAM
When
Friday, 5 February 2016 -
Sunday, 14 February 2016 TBC
Genre
Arts -
Cost
From $75
A$AP Rocky - Auckland
When
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 -
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Simply Red - Auckland
When
Saturday, 27 February 2016 -
Saturday, 27 February 2016 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Madonna - Auckland 2016
When
Saturday, 5 March 2016 -
Sunday, 6 March 2016 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Tom Jones - Auckland 2016
When
Saturday, 19 March 2016 -
Saturday, 19 March 2016 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
TBC
Black Sabbath - Auckland
When
Thursday, 28 April 2016 -
Thursday, 28 April 2016 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
TBC
Josh Groban - Auckland
When
Saturday, 30 April 2016 -
Saturday, 30 April 2016 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
TBC
Iron Maiden - Auckland 2016
When
Sunday, 1 May 2016 -
Sunday, 1 May 2016 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
WWE Live 2016
When
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 -
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 TBC
Genre
Festivals & Lifestyle -
Cost
From $50
BEN HARPER & THE INNOCENT CRIMINALS - Auckland 2016
When
Friday, 2 December 2016 -
Friday, 2 December 2016 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various

Noteworthy

Live Music in AucklandLive Music in Auckland

So many concerts - so little time!

Get Listed

Whats On Most Viewed

Hitwise Award Winner