• Home  > 
  • Whats On  > 
  • The Madden Brothers - Auckland 2014
Feature image

The Madden Brothers - Auckland 2014

Buy tickets now button
When
Tuesday, 4 November 2014

TBC

Where
ASB Theatre

Cost
TBC

Age Restrictions
TBC

The Madden Brothers have taken New Zealand by storm with their platinum certified smash single ‘We Are Done’, from their debut album Greetings From California to be released tomorrow.

Joel and Benji Madden will bring the live experience of their album straight to New Zealand fans when The Madden Brothers perform in Auckland on Tuesday, November 4 at the ASB Theatre.

Joel and Benji have acquired a massive New Zealand fan base through Good Charlotte, and now the brothers have become honorary Antipodeans through Joel’s role as coach on both seasons of ‘The Voice’ Australia and together as co-coaches on Australia’s debut season of ‘The Voice Kids’.

Advance tickets for The Madden Brothers show will be available to My Live Nation members via www.livenation.co.nz as well as Ticketmaster members via www.ticketmaster.co.nz from midday Thursday, September 18.

Spark customers also have the opportunity to secure tickets before the general public during the Spark pre-sale beginning at midday on Tuesday, September 16.

Tickets for The Madden Brothers tour go on general sale at midday on Friday, September 19 through Ticketmaster.

Other Events at ASB Theatre

Friday, 18 October 2019
Saturday, 22 February 2020
Monday, 27 July 2020
Friday, 3 April 2020 - Saturday, 4 April 2020
 

Noteworthy

Live Music in AucklandLive Music in Auckland

So many concerts - so little time!

Get Listed

Whats On Most Viewed

Hitwise Award Winner