Spark Arena

User rating 

3 reviews
Venue Image
42-80 Mahuhu Crescent,
Auckland,
1010

(09) 358 1250

All Listings for Spark Arena

Eagles - Auckland 2019
When
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 -
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Eagles - Auckland 2019 (Second Concert)
When
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 -
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Eddie Izzard - Wunderbar Tour 2019 (Auckland)
When
Friday, 1 March 2019 -
Friday, 1 March 2019 TBC
Genre
Arts -
Cost
Various
Arctic Monkeys
When
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 -
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Brian Ferry
When
Thursday, 7 March 2019 -
Thursday, 7 March 2019 8PM
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Red Hot Chilli Peppers - Auckland 2019
When
Friday, 8 March 2019 -
Friday, 8 March 2019 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Red Hot Chilli Peppers - Auckland 2019 (Second Show)
When
Saturday, 9 March 2019 -
Saturday, 9 March 2019 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Ozzy Osbourne - Auckland 2019
When
Saturday, 16 March 2019 -
Saturday, 16 March 2019 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
John Mayer - 2019
When
Saturday, 23 March 2019 -
Saturday, 23 March 2019 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Post Malone
When
Saturday, 11 May 2019 -
Saturday, 11 May 2019 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Post Malone (Second Concert)
When
Sunday, 12 May 2019 -
Sunday, 12 May 2019 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Michael McIntyre - Auckland
When
Thursday, 20 June 2019 -
Thursday, 20 June 2019 TBC
Genre
Comedy -
Cost
TBC
Michael McIntyre - Auckland (Second Show)
When
Thursday, 20 June 2019 -
Thursday, 20 June 2019 TBC
Genre
Comedy -
Cost
TBC
Fleetwood Mac - Auckland 2019
When
Monday, 16 September 2019 -
Monday, 16 September 2019 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Fleetwood Mac - Auckland 2019 (Second Concert)
When
Thursday, 19 September 2019 -
Thursday, 19 September 2019 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Shawn Mendes - The Tour 2019
When
Saturday, 9 November 2019 -
Saturday, 9 November 2019 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
KISS - Auckland 2019
When
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 -
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various

Noteworthy

Live Music in AucklandLive Music in Auckland

So many concerts - so little time!

Get Listed

Whats On Most Viewed

Hitwise Award Winner