Spark Arena

User rating 

3 reviews
Venue Image
42-80 Mahuhu Crescent,
Auckland,
1010

(09) 358 1250

All Listings for Spark Arena

Shawn Mendes - The Tour 2019
When
Saturday, 9 November 2019 -
Saturday, 9 November 2019 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
STEVE MARTIN AND MARTIN SHORT
When
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 -
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 TBC
Genre
Comedy -
Cost
Various
Khalid - Free Spirit Tour 2019 (Second Show)
When
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 -
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Khalid - Free Spirit Tour 2019
When
Thursday, 21 November 2019 -
Thursday, 21 November 2019 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Why Don't We
When
Friday, 29 November 2019 -
Friday, 29 November 2019 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
KISS - End Of The Road World Tour
When
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 -
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Little Mix - 2019
When
Thursday, 19 December 2019 -
Thursday, 19 December 2019 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
BASTILLE - Doom Days Tour, Part 2
When
Thursday, 23 January 2020 -
Thursday, 23 January 2020 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
PIXIES - 2020
When
Friday, 6 March 2020 -
Friday, 6 March 2020 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Lenny Kravitz - Auckland
When
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 -
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Backstreet Boys - DNA World Tour
When
Saturday, 16 May 2020 -
Saturday, 16 May 2020 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various
Backstreet Boys - DNA World Tour (Second Concert)
When
Sunday, 17 May 2020 -
Sunday, 17 May 2020 TBC
Genre
Live Music -
Cost
Various

Noteworthy

Live Music in AucklandLive Music in Auckland

So many concerts - so little time!

Get Listed

Whats On Most Viewed

Hitwise Award Winner