Auckland Live Music Events

Sigur Ros - Friday, 21 July 2017
Ariana Grande - Dangerous Woman Tour 2017 - Saturday, 2 September 2017
Midnight Oil - Auckland - Saturday, 9 September 2017
Mac Miller - Auckland - Thursday, 21 September 2017
Bryson Tiller - Friday, 22 September 2017
The Vamps - Saturday, 23 September 2017
Future - Auckland 2017 - Thursday, 28 September 2017
London Grammar - Saturday, 30 September 2017
MIGOS Auckland - Tuesday, 10 October 2017
Alison Moyet - Auckland - Saturday, 14 October 2017
Andy Grammer - Wednesday, 18 October 2017
Lionel Ritchie - Auckland - Saturday, 21 October 2017
Alice Cooper - Auckland - Friday, 27 October 2017
Lorde - Melodrama Tour (Concert 3, Auckland) - Wednesday, 15 November 2017
Take That - Auckland - Wednesday, 22 November 2017
Shawn Mendes - Auckland - Saturday, 25 November 2017
The Weeknd - Wednesday, 29 November 2017
J Cole - Friday, 1 December 2017
Harry Styles - Live On Tour 2017 - Saturday, 2 December 2017
Sia - Auckland 2017 - Tuesday, 5 December 2017
alt-J (Auckland) - Tuesday, 12 December 2017
alt-J (2nd Show) - Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Paul McCartney - One On One Auckland Concert - Saturday, 16 December 2017
La La Land In Concert - Wednesday, 20 December 2017
Northern Bass - Friday, 29 December 2017 - Sunday, 31 December 2017
Highlife New Year’s Day 2018 - Monday, 1 January 2018
Queen + Adam Lambert - Auckland 2018 - Saturday, 17 February 2018
Rise Against - Auckland - Monday, 19 February 2018
BRUNO MARS 24K Magic World Tour (1st Show) - Tuesday, 27 February 2018
BRUNO MARS 24K Magic World Tour (2nd Show) - Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Fall Out Boy - Auckland 2018 - Wednesday, 7 March 2018
Ed Sheeran - World Tour 2018 (Auckland) - Saturday, 24 March 2018

Noteworthy

Live Music in AucklandLive Music in Auckland

So many concerts - so little time!

Get Listed

Whats On Most Viewed

Hitwise Award Winner