Auckland Live Music Events

Brandy - Auckland 2016 - Wednesday, 15 June 2016
CRAIG ROBINSON & THE NASTY DELICIOUS - Wednesday, 22 June 2016
THE SIMON AND GARFUNKEL STORY - Tuesday, 12 July 2016
The Cure - Auckland - Thursday, 21 July 2016
Flume - Auckland - Friday, 22 July 2016
MACKLEMORE & RYAN LEWIS - Thursday, 28 July 2016
The Internet - Auckland - Tuesday, 2 August 2016
Selena Gomez - Auckland 2016 - Saturday, 13 August 2016
BRING ME THE HORIZON - Sunday, 25 September 2016
Ellie Goulding - Auckland - Saturday, 1 October 2016
Slipknot - Auckland 2016 - Wednesday, 26 October 2016
Vengaboys - Auckland - Saturday, 29 October 2016
Disturbed - Auckland - Friday, 18 November 2016
COLDPLAY - Auckland 2016 - Friday, 2 December 2016

Noteworthy

Live Music in AucklandLive Music in Auckland

So many concerts - so little time!

Get Listed

Whats On Most Viewed

Hitwise Award Winner