Auckland Live Music Events

Neutrino Funk Jazz Experience - Friday, 9 May 2014 - Friday, 24 October 2014
Miley Cyrus - Auckland Concert, 2014 - Wednesday, 8 October 2014
Displacemen.t - Friday, 10 October 2014
Justin Timberlake Auckland Concert - Sunday, 12 October 2014
Justin Timberlake Auckland - Third Concert - Wednesday, 15 October 2014
Clap Clap Riot and Buzz Moller - Saturday, 18 October 2014
Hot Chocolate - Tuesday, 21 October 2014
Borodin Quartet 2014 - Auckland - Wednesday, 22 October 2014
Soulfest 2014 - Sunday, 26 October 2014
TaKeTiNa The Rhythm R-evolution is here! - Thursday, 30 October 2014 - Thursday, 2 October 2014
ELBOW - Auckland Concert - Saturday, 1 November 2014
Joe Satriani Auckland Concert 2014 - Saturday, 1 November 2014
LORDE - Auckland Concert 2014 - Saturday, 1 November 2014
The Madden Brothers - Auckland 2014 - Tuesday, 4 November 2014
Ben Ottewell (Gomez) - Friday, 7 November 2014
Mariah Carey Auckland Concert 2014 - Thursday, 13 November 2014
The ABBA Show - Auckland - Saturday, 15 November 2014
WAVES UPON WAVES - Saturday, 15 November 2014
Manchester Orchestra - Auckland Concert - Monday, 17 November 2014
Hunters and Collectors - Auckland 2014 - Friday, 21 November 2014
Prong live at Powerstation - Sunday, 23 November 2014
Nick Cave Live In Concert - Auckland - Saturday, 6 December 2014 - Sunday, 7 December 2014
HANDEL’S MESSIAH - Monday, 15 December 2014 - Tuesday, 16 December 2014
Joan Armatrading - Auckland Concert - Wednesday, 17 December 2014
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour - Friday, 19 December 2014
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour - Saturday, 20 December 2014
Sol3 Mio - Christmas In The Vines - Sunday, 21 December 2014
MILKY CHANCE, Auckland - Friday, 9 January 2015
The Kooks Auckland 2015 - Thursday, 15 January 2015
THE 1975 - Tuesday, 20 January 2015
Passenger New Zealand 2015 Summer Tour! - Friday, 30 January 2015
STING & PAUL SIMON: ON STAGE TOGETHER - Friday, 30 January 2015
Johnny Marr Auckland 2015 - Saturday, 7 February 2015
Roxette - Auckland Concert - Saturday, 7 February 2015
The Eagles Auckland Concert 2015 - Saturday, 14 March 2015
ED SHEERAN - Auckland 2015 - Saturday, 11 April 2015
Rod Stewart - Auckland 2015 - Monday, 13 April 2015
Ricky Martin - One World Tour 2015 - Friday, 17 April 2015
The Black Keys Tickets - Auckland - Sunday, 19 April 2015
Sam Smith - Auckland Concert - Thursday, 23 April 2015

Noteworthy

Live Music in AucklandLive Music in Auckland

So many concerts - so little time!

Get Listed

Whats On Most Viewed

Hitwise Award Winner