Auckland Live Music Events

Shawn Mendes - Auckland - Saturday, 25 November 2017
The Weeknd - Wednesday, 29 November 2017
Marley: NZ All Stars Celebrate The Legend - Thursday, 30 November 2017
The Shins - Thursday, 30 November 2017
J Cole - Friday, 1 December 2017
Paul Kelly - Friday, 1 December 2017
Harry Styles - Live On Tour 2017 - Saturday, 2 December 2017
Sia - Auckland 2017 - Tuesday, 5 December 2017
Jack Johnson - Villa Maria - Sunday, 10 December 2017
alt-J (Auckland) - Tuesday, 12 December 2017
alt-J (2nd Show) - Wednesday, 13 December 2017
The Original Wailers - Thursday, 14 December 2017
Angus and Julia Stone - Friday, 15 December 2017
Paul McCartney - One On One Auckland Concert - Saturday, 16 December 2017
La La Land In Concert - Wednesday, 20 December 2017
Sol3 Mio - Christmas In The Vines, Auckland - Saturday, 23 December 2017
Northern Bass - Friday, 29 December 2017 - Sunday, 31 December 2017
2018 ASB Classic - Monday, 1 January 2018 - Saturday, 13 January 2018
Highlife New Year’s Day 2018 - Monday, 1 January 2018
Joey Bada$$ - Auckland 2018 - Friday, 12 January 2018
Roger Waters - Auckland 2018 - Wednesday, 24 January 2018
Titanic Live - Wednesday, 24 January 2018 - Thursday, 25 January 2018
Mariah Carey - Auckland 2018 - Thursday, 1 February 2018
Foo Fighters - Auckland 2018 - Saturday, 3 February 2018
Macklemore - Auckland 2018 - Friday, 9 February 2018
Takapuna Food, Wine and Music Festival - Saturday, 10 February 2018
Paramore - Auckland 2018 - Tuesday, 13 February 2018
Robbie Williams - Auckland 2018 - Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Queen + Adam Lambert - Auckland 2018 - Saturday, 17 February 2018
Rise Against - Auckland - Monday, 19 February 2018
David Duchovny - Live In Concert - Tuesday, 20 February 2018
LCD Soundsystem with Nick Murphy - Saturday, 24 February 2018
Meatstock 2018 - Saturday, 24 February 2018 - Sunday, 25 February 2018
The National @ Villa Maria Winery - Sunday, 25 February 2018
BRUNO MARS 24K Magic World Tour (1st Show) - Tuesday, 27 February 2018
BRUNO MARS 24K Magic World Tour (2nd Show) - Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Auckland City Limits 2018 - Saturday, 3 March 2018
Incubus - Auckland 2018 - Sunday, 4 March 2018
James Blunt - Auckland 2018 - Tuesday, 6 March 2018 - Thursday, 8 March 2018
Fall Out Boy - Auckland 2018 - Wednesday, 7 March 2018
Ed Sheeran - World Tour 2018 (Auckland) - Saturday, 24 March 2018
Rag’n’Bone Man - Auckland - Friday, 6 April 2018
Lionel Ritchie - Auckland - Thursday, 12 April 2018
The Killers - Auckland 2018 - Friday, 20 April 2018
Royal Blood - Auckland - Tuesday, 1 May 2018
Stomp - Auckland - Wednesday, 23 May 2018 - Friday, 25 May 2018
Katy Perry - Witness: The Tour 2018 - Monday, 20 August 2018
Pink - Auckland 2018 - Tuesday, 4 September 2018
Pink - Auckland 2018 - Wednesday, 5 September 2018
Pink - Auckland 2018 - Friday, 7 September 2018
Pink - Auckland 2018 - Saturday, 8 September 2018

Noteworthy

Live Music in AucklandLive Music in Auckland

So many concerts - so little time!

Get Listed

Whats On Most Viewed

Hitwise Award Winner