Auckland Live Music Events

Neutrino Funk Jazz Experience - Friday, 9 May 2014 - Friday, 24 October 2014
The Sound Stage - Friday, 18 July 2014 - Friday, 19 December 2014
Katchafire and Kora - Friday, 25 July 2014
NZTrio - Loft Series #1 - Svelto - Sunday, 27 July 2014
NZTrio - Loft Series #1 - Svelto - Sunday, 27 July 2014
The Tautai Of Digital Winds by Iaheto Ah Hi (Sione's Wedding) - Monday, 4 August 2014 - Saturday, 16 August 2014
A Great Big World - Tuesday, 5 August 2014
Best of the Best - Saturday, 9 August 2014
Hanson Auckland Concert - Sunday, 17 August 2014
Ladi6 with Team Dynamite - Friday, 22 August 2014
An Evening with Kristin Hersh - Sunday, 31 August 2014
Rhythm and Resonance 2014 - Auckland - Monday, 1 September 2014
Biffy Clyro - Tuesday, 2 September 2014
Queen+ Adam Lambert Auckland Concert - Wednesday, 3 September 2014
Queen+ Adam Lambert - Second Auckland Concert - Thursday, 4 September 2014
NZTrio - Loft Series #2 - Ritual Triptych - Sunday, 14 September 2014
NZTrio - Loft Series #2 - Ritual Triptych - Sunday, 14 September 2014
Justin Timberlake Auckland Concert - Sunday, 12 October 2014
Justin Timberlake Auckland - Third Concert - Wednesday, 15 October 2014
Borodin Quartet 2014 - Auckland - Wednesday, 22 October 2014
Soulfest 2014 - Sunday, 26 October 2014
ELBOW - Auckland Concert - Saturday, 1 November 2014
Joe Satriani Auckland Concert 2014 - Saturday, 1 November 2014
WAVES UPON WAVES - Saturday, 15 November 2014
Nick Cave Live In Concert - Auckland - Saturday, 6 December 2014 - Sunday, 7 December 2014
HANDEL’S MESSIAH - Monday, 15 December 2014 - Tuesday, 16 December 2014
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour - Friday, 19 December 2014
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour - Saturday, 20 December 2014
Passenger New Zealand 2015 Summer Tour! - Friday, 30 January 2015
STING & PAUL SIMON: ON STAGE TOGETHER - Friday, 30 January 2015
Roxette - Auckland Concert - Saturday, 7 February 2015
The Eagles Auckland Concert 2015 - Saturday, 14 March 2015
Ricky Martin - One World Tour 2015 - Friday, 17 April 2015

Noteworthy

Live Music in AucklandLive Music in Auckland

So many concerts - so little time!

Get Listed

Whats On Most Viewed

Hitwise Award Winner