Auckland Live Music Events

Lil Dicky - Wednesday, 11 July 2018
Miguel - War & Leisure (Auckland) - Saturday, 14 July 2018
Kendrick Lamar - The DAMN. Tour - Thursday, 19 July 2018
Suzanne Vega - Auckland - Tuesday, 7 August 2018
Vodafone Warriors v Newcastle Knights - Friday, 10 August 2018
Celine Dion - Auckland 2018 - Saturday, 11 August 2018
Katy Perry - Witness: The Tour 2018 - Monday, 20 August 2018
Queens Of The Stone Age - Auckland 2018 - Thursday, 23 August 2018
Bob Dylan - AUCKLAND 2018 - Sunday, 26 August 2018
Pink - Auckland 2018 - Tuesday, 4 September 2018
Pink - Auckland 2018 - Wednesday, 5 September 2018
Pink - Auckland 2018 - Friday, 7 September 2018
Pink - Auckland 2018 - Saturday, 8 September 2018
Pink - 5th Auckland Show - Monday, 10 September 2018
Pink - 6th Auckland Show - Tuesday, 11 September 2018
Gaz Coombes (Supergrass) - Auckland - Monday, 17 September 2018
The Dire Straights Experience - Thursday, 27 September 2018
Bill Bailey - Earl of Whimsy (Auckland) - Saturday, 29 September 2018
Mariah Carey - Auckland 2018 - Sunday, 7 October 2018
Panic! At The Disco - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Sam Smith - Auckland 2018 - Friday, 2 November 2018
Sam Smith - Auckland 2018 (Second Show) - Saturday, 3 November 2018
Taylor Swift - Reputation Tour - Friday, 9 November 2018
Def Leppard - Auckland - Monday, 12 November 2018
David Byrne - Auckland - Saturday, 17 November 2018
Shania Twain - Auckland 2018 - Tuesday, 18 December 2018
Shania Twain - Auckland 2018 (Second Concert) - Wednesday, 19 December 2018
FLORENCE + THE MACHINE 2019 - Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Noteworthy

Live Music in AucklandLive Music in Auckland

So many concerts - so little time!

Get Listed

Whats On Most Viewed

Hitwise Award Winner