Auckland Live Music Events

Arrested Development - Sunday, 28 August 2016
METHOD MAN + REDMAN - Tuesday, 6 September 2016
BRING ME THE HORIZON - Sunday, 25 September 2016
Ellie Goulding - Auckland - Saturday, 1 October 2016
Stormzy - Auckland - Saturday, 8 October 2016
Dame Kiri Te Kanawa - Thursday, 13 October 2016
Slipknot - Auckland 2016 - Wednesday, 26 October 2016
Vengaboys - Auckland - Saturday, 29 October 2016
Ronan Keating - Auckland 2016 - Friday, 4 November 2016
Shapeshifter Live - Auckland 2016 - Saturday, 12 November 2016
Disturbed - Auckland - Friday, 18 November 2016
JULIO IGLESIAS - Auckland 2016 - Friday, 18 November 2016
TLC - Auckland - Saturday, 26 November 2016
COLDPLAY - Auckland 2016 - Friday, 2 December 2016
PANIC! AT THE DISCO Auckland 2017 - Thursday, 2 February 2017
Guns N' Roses - Auckland 2017 - Saturday, 4 February 2017
Auckland City Limits 2017 - Saturday, 11 March 2017

Noteworthy

Live Music in AucklandLive Music in Auckland

So many concerts - so little time!

Get Listed

Whats On Most Viewed

Hitwise Award Winner