• Home  > 
  • Whats On  > 
  • Ben Hurley & Steve Wrigley - Live & Unleashed
Feature image

Ben Hurley & Steve Wrigley - Live & Unleashed

When
Tuesday, May 15, 2012 -
Saturday, May 19, 2012

9.00pm

Where
Q Theatre

Cost
$26.50 - $29.50

Age Restrictions
Enquire

Stars of TV3’s 7 Days Ben Hurley and Steve Wrigley team up for their first Festival show together, bringing you a huge hour of comedy. With stand-up, special guest comedians and musicians, plus their own brand of unscripted banter, this is live comedy as it should be.

No rules, no censors, no real plan. Come and catch these Kiwi comedy heavyweights combine forces.

Book tickets:
(09) 309 9771

For more information:
http://comedyfestival.co.nz/auckland/show/live-unleashed

Other Events at Q Theatre

Wednesday, 30 April 2014
Wednesday, 7 May 2014 - Saturday, 10 May 2014
Tuesday, 13 May 2014 - Saturday, 17 May 2014
Friday, 25 April 2014 - Saturday, 3 May 2014
Saturday, 26 April 2014 - Saturday, 17 May 2014
 
 

Noteworthy

Live Music in AucklandLive Music in Auckland

So many concerts - so little time!

Get Listed

Whats On Most Viewed

Hitwise Award Winner