Auckland Arts Events

Toi Aotearoa - Wednesday, 15 May 2013 - Wednesday, 31 December 2014
Sopolemalama Filipe Tohi, Aotea (White Cloud) - Sunday, 7 July 2013 - Monday, 30 June 2014
Painting Nature - Saturday, 7 September 2013 - Monday, 30 June 2014
Seeking Modernity - Saturday, 7 September 2013 - Monday, 30 June 2014
Barry Ross Smith - Tuesday, 1 April 2014 - Wednesday, 30 April 2014
The Owl and the Pussy-Cat - Saturday, 12 April 2014 - Saturday, 3 May 2014
WAR AND PEACE - Friday, 25 April 2014
The Emperor's New Clothes - Monday, 28 April 2014 - Saturday, 3 May 2014
KRIS KRISTOFFERSON - Wednesday, 30 April 2014
The Road to Island Block - Wednesday, 30 April 2014 - Saturday, 10 May 2014
Ponsonby Cruising Club Art Exhibition - Wednesday, 7 May 2014 - Sunday, 11 May 2014
‘Giving Up’ by Ynot Productions, in collaboration with Fledge - Saturday, 10 May 2014 - Sunday, 11 May 2014
Unwrap the Music: Mozart 40 - Thursday, 22 May 2014
Dame Kiri Tickets - Saturday, 24 May 2014
Shadowland - Tuesday, 3 June 2014 - Sunday, 8 June 2014
Annie The Musical Tickets 2014 - Auckland - Friday, 13 June 2014 - Sunday, 29 June 2014
La traviata 2014 - Auckland - Thursday, 19 June 2014
La traviata 2014 - Auckland - Saturday, 21 June 2014
The Whale Rider - Monday, 23 June 2014 - Friday, 4 July 2014
La traviata 2014 - Auckland - Wednesday, 25 June 2014
La traviata 2014 - Auckland - Friday, 27 June 2014
La traviata 2014 - Auckland - Sunday, 29 June 2014
Doric String Quartet 2014 - Auckland - Sunday, 20 July 2014
Unwrap the Music: Grieg Piano Concerto - Thursday, 7 August 2014
Disney On Ice: Treasure Trove - Friday, 8 August 2014 - Sunday, 10 August 2014
Choral Masterpieces: Bach St John Passion - Thursday, 14 August 2014
In Your Neighbourhood: Baroque Strings - Monday, 18 August 2014
In Your Neighbourhood: Baroque Strings - Tuesday, 19 August 2014
Qantas presents: The Music is Bond - Thursday, 21 August 2014
Cirque du Soleil - TOTEM - Friday, 22 August 2014 - Sunday, 28 September 2014
Rhythm and Resonance 2014 - Auckland - Monday, 1 September 2014
Eggner Trio with Amihai Grosz 2014 - Auckland - Tuesday, 16 September 2014
Don Giovanni 2014 - Auckland - Thursday, 18 September 2014
Don Giovanni 2014 - Auckland - Saturday, 20 September 2014
The Little Yellow Digger - Monday, 22 September 2014 - Saturday, 11 October 2014
Don Giovanni 2014 - Auckland - Wednesday, 24 September 2014
Don Giovanni 2014 - Auckland - Friday, 26 September 2014
Don Giovanni 2014 - Auckland - Sunday, 28 September 2014
Bayleys Great Classics Series: Czechmate - Thursday, 2 October 2014
APO Connecting: Open Days - Open Day West - Saturday, 4 October 2014
Borodin Quartet 2014 - Auckland - Wednesday, 22 October 2014
WAVES UPON WAVES - Saturday, 15 November 2014
Settling the Score Live - Friday, 28 November 2014
APO Connecting: APO 4 Kids Christmas - Saturday, 29 November 2014
APO Connecting: APO 4 Kids Christmas - Sunday, 30 November 2014
Celebrate Christmas - Friday, 12 December 2014
HANDEL’S MESSIAH - Monday, 15 December 2014 - Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Noteworthy

Live Music in AucklandLive Music in Auckland

So many concerts - so little time!

Get Listed

Whats On Most Viewed

Hitwise Award Winner