Auckland Arts Events

Toi Aotearoa - Wednesday, 15 May 2013 - Wednesday, 31 December 2014
Mervyn Williams // Gifted - Friday, 5 September 2014 - Saturday, 1 November 2014
Peter Hackett - Tuesday, 7 October 2014 - Wednesday, 22 October 2014
If I Only Had a Heart - Tuesday, 21 October 2014 - Saturday, 25 October 2014
Borodin Quartet 2014 - Auckland - Wednesday, 22 October 2014
Yo Future - Thursday, 23 October 2014 - Sunday, 26 October 2014
Soulfest - Sunday, 26 October 2014
Celebrating the Musical - Saturday, 8 November 2014 - Saturday, 22 November 2014
Pure and Deep - by Toa Fraser - Wednesday, 12 November 2014 - Sunday, 23 November 2014
Art In The Dark 2014 - Thursday, 13 November 2014 - Sunday, 16 November 2014
Sydney Dance Company 2 ONE ANOTHER - Thursday, 13 November 2014
Auckland Choral presents Waves Upon Waves - Saturday, 15 November 2014
WAVES UPON WAVES - Saturday, 15 November 2014
Settling the Score Live - Friday, 28 November 2014
APO Connecting: APO 4 Kids Christmas - Saturday, 29 November 2014
APO Connecting: APO 4 Kids Christmas - Sunday, 30 November 2014
Celebrate Christmas - Friday, 12 December 2014
HANDEL’S MESSIAH - Monday, 15 December 2014 - Tuesday, 16 December 2014
EMPIRE Spiegelworld Auckland - Tuesday, 6 January 2015 - Sunday, 25 January 2015
Thriller Live Auckland - Thursday, 12 February 2015 - Sunday, 22 February 2015

Noteworthy

Live Music in AucklandLive Music in Auckland

So many concerts - so little time!

Get Listed

Whats On Most Viewed

Hitwise Award Winner