Auckland Arts Events

Emerging Pixels #4 - Wednesday, 12 November 2014 - Thursday, 12 March 2015
A Midsummer Night's Dream - Summer Shakespeare - Friday, 13 February 2015 - Saturday, 7 March 2015
Under The Same Moon - Tuesday, 24 February 2015 - Saturday, 7 March 2015
Groupe F: Skin Of Fire - Thursday, 5 March 2015 - Saturday, 7 March 2015
WALKING WITH DINOSAURS - THE ARENA SPECTACULAR 2015 - Thursday, 5 March 2015 - Sunday, 8 March 2015
ELMO'S WORLD TOUR - Saturday, 21 March 2015
An Awfully Big Adventure - Wednesday, 25 March 2015 - Saturday, 28 March 2015
Let It Be - Thursday, 26 March 2015 - Sunday, 5 April 2015
OPEN - Saturday, 28 March 2015 - Sunday, 29 March 2015
Daffodils [inspired by true events] - Wednesday, 8 April 2015 - Sunday, 12 April 2015
The Pianist - Wednesday, 8 April 2015 - Saturday, 18 April 2015
The Peace Poppy Project - Saturday, 25 April 2015

Noteworthy

Live Music in AucklandLive Music in Auckland

So many concerts - so little time!

Get Listed

Whats On Most Viewed

Hitwise Award Winner