Auckland Arts Events

Light Show - Auckland Art Gallery - Saturday, 11 October 2014 - Sunday, 8 February 2015
Emerging Pixels #4 - Wednesday, 12 November 2014 - Thursday, 12 March 2015
EMPIRE Spiegelworld Auckland - Tuesday, 6 January 2015 - Sunday, 15 February 2015
Headland Sculpture On the Gulf 2015 - Friday, 23 January 2015 - Sunday, 15 February 2015
Whales - Wednesday, 11 February 2015
Thriller Live Auckland - Thursday, 12 February 2015 - Sunday, 22 February 2015
A Midsummer Night's Dream - Summer Shakespeare - Friday, 13 February 2015 - Saturday, 7 March 2015
The Gift Of The Gab - Auckland - Friday, 13 February 2015 - Monday, 16 February 2015
Away From Home - Tuesday, 17 February 2015 - Saturday, 21 February 2015
Grounded - Auckland Fringe Festival 2015 - Tuesday, 17 February 2015 - Saturday, 21 February 2015
Night Of The Queer - Wednesday, 18 February 2015 - Sunday, 22 February 2015
Caterpillars - Thursday, 19 February 2015 - Sunday, 22 February 2015
Eddie Izzard – Force Majeure - Thursday, 19 February 2015
TSB Bank Art in a Day - Saturday, 21 February 2015
TSB Bank Art in a Day - the exhibition - Saturday, 28 February 2015 - Sunday, 1 March 2015
WALKING WITH DINOSAURS - THE ARENA SPECTACULAR 2015 - Thursday, 5 March 2015 - Sunday, 8 March 2015
ELMO'S WORLD TOUR - Saturday, 21 March 2015
Let It Be - Thursday, 26 March 2015 - Sunday, 5 April 2015
Daffodils [inspired by true events] - Wednesday, 8 April 2015 - Sunday, 12 April 2015

Noteworthy

Live Music in AucklandLive Music in Auckland

So many concerts - so little time!

Get Listed

Whats On Most Viewed

Hitwise Award Winner