Auckland Arts Events

Toi Aotearoa - Wednesday, 15 May 2013 - Wednesday, 31 December 2014
Mata Mata 2.0 - Wednesday, 23 July 2014 - Monday, 8 September 2014
Cirque du Soleil - TOTEM - Friday, 22 August 2014 - Sunday, 28 September 2014
Short+Sweet Festival Theatre - Tuesday, 26 August 2014 - Sunday, 7 September 2014
Earnest - Wednesday, 27 August 2014 - Saturday, 6 September 2014
Belleville by Amy Herzog (Silo Theatre) - Thursday, 28 August 2014 - Saturday, 20 September 2014
The Franklin Arts Festival - Saturday, 30 August 2014 - Sunday, 7 September 2014
The Illusionists 2.0 - Tuesday, 2 September 2014 - Saturday, 13 September 2014
Mervyn Williams // Gifted - Friday, 5 September 2014 - Saturday, 1 November 2014
Two Tales - Tuesday, 9 September 2014 - Tuesday, 23 September 2014
Wheel Of Experience - Tuesday, 9 September 2014 - Saturday, 13 September 2014
The Twelfth Man - Friday, 12 September 2014 - Saturday, 20 September 2014
Eggner Trio with Amihai Grosz 2014 - Auckland - Tuesday, 16 September 2014
Don Giovanni 2014 - Auckland - Thursday, 18 September 2014
Don Giovanni 2014 - Auckland - Saturday, 20 September 2014
The Little Yellow Digger - Monday, 22 September 2014 - Saturday, 11 October 2014
Don Giovanni 2014 - Auckland - Wednesday, 24 September 2014
MUSIC AND ME by Victoria Schmidt - Thursday, 25 September 2014 - Saturday, 27 September 2014
Don Giovanni 2014 - Auckland - Friday, 26 September 2014
Heritage Festival at Lake House - Friday, 26 September 2014 - Sunday, 12 October 2014
Don Giovanni 2014 - Auckland - Sunday, 28 September 2014
Bayleys Great Classics Series: Czechmate - Thursday, 2 October 2014
APO Connecting: Open Days - Open Day West - Saturday, 4 October 2014
The Director's Cut - Thursday, 9 October 2014
Tempo Tuakana 2014 - Saturday, 11 October 2014
Tama Ma - Tuesday, 14 October 2014
The Director's Cut - Wednesday, 15 October 2014
For The Love Of Dance - Saturday, 18 October 2014
Borodin Quartet 2014 - Auckland - Wednesday, 22 October 2014
Soulfest - Sunday, 26 October 2014
Sydney Dance Company 2 ONE ANOTHER - Thursday, 13 November 2014
Auckland Choral presents Waves Upon Waves - Saturday, 15 November 2014
WAVES UPON WAVES - Saturday, 15 November 2014
Settling the Score Live - Friday, 28 November 2014
APO Connecting: APO 4 Kids Christmas - Saturday, 29 November 2014
APO Connecting: APO 4 Kids Christmas - Sunday, 30 November 2014
Celebrate Christmas - Friday, 12 December 2014
HANDEL’S MESSIAH - Monday, 15 December 2014 - Tuesday, 16 December 2014
EMPIRE Spiegelworld Auckland - Tuesday, 6 January 2015 - Sunday, 25 January 2015

Noteworthy

Live Music in AucklandLive Music in Auckland

So many concerts - so little time!

Get Listed

Whats On Most Viewed

Hitwise Award Winner