Auckland Arts Events

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL - QUIDAM - Friday, 5 February 2016 - Sunday, 14 February 2016
Briefs - Wednesday, 17 February 2016 - Saturday, 20 February 2016
Romeo & Juliet - Pop Up Globe - Friday, 19 February 2016 - Sunday, 27 March 2016
Twelfth Night - Pop Up Globe - Saturday, 20 February 2016 - Wednesday, 30 March 2016
The Tempest - Pop Up Globe - Thursday, 3 March 2016 - Sunday, 13 March 2016
Dawn French - 30 Million Minutes, Auckland - Tuesday, 29 March 2016 - Friday, 1 April 2016
The Blue Man Group - Auckland - Tuesday, 24 May 2016 - Saturday, 28 May 2016
Evita - The Musical - Saturday, 28 May 2016 - Saturday, 18 June 2016
PRISCILLA QUEEN OF THE DESERT 2016 - Saturday, 1 October 2016 - Monday, 31 October 2016

Noteworthy

Live Music in AucklandLive Music in Auckland

So many concerts - so little time!

Get Listed

Whats On Most Viewed

Hitwise Award Winner