Auckland Arts Events

The Body Laid Bare: Masterpieces from Tate - Saturday, 18 March 2017 - Sunday, 16 July 2017
Sofia Minson Exhibition - Tuesday, 13 June 2017 - Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Kiss The Sky - Thursday, 29 June 2017 - Friday, 30 June 2017
World Press Photo Exhibition 2017 - Saturday, 1 July 2017 - Sunday, 30 July 2017
Matilda The Musical - Friday, 18 August 2017 - Friday, 25 August 2017
Cirque du Soleil - Toruk (Auckland) - Friday, 15 September 2017
Cirque du Soleil - Toruk (Auckland) - Saturday, 16 September 2017
Cirque du Soleil - Toruk (Auckland) - Sunday, 17 September 2017
Cirque du Soleil - Toruk (Auckland) - Friday, 22 September 2017
Cirque du Soleil - Toruk (Auckland) - Saturday, 23 September 2017
Cirque du Soleil - Toruk (Auckland) - Sunday, 24 September 2017

Noteworthy

Live Music in AucklandLive Music in Auckland

So many concerts - so little time!

Get Listed

Whats On Most Viewed

Hitwise Award Winner