Auckland Arts Events

Sister Act - The Musical - Saturday, 25 November 2017 - Saturday, 16 December 2017
Santa Claus – The Basement Christmas Show - Thursday, 30 November 2017 - Wednesday, 20 December 2017
Pop Up Globe Theatre - A Midsummer Night's Dream - Thursday, 7 December 2017 - Sunday, 28 January 2018
The Santa Claus Show '17 - Saturday, 9 December 2017 - Thursday, 21 December 2017
Yayoi Kusama - The Obliteration Room - Saturday, 9 December 2017 - Wednesday, 4 April 2018
Christmas at Silo Park - Thursday, 21 December 2017 - Sunday, 24 December 2017
The Art Of Banksy - Friday, 5 January 2018 - Tuesday, 6 February 2018
Pop Up Globe Theatre - Julius Caesar - Thursday, 11 January 2018 - Tuesday, 23 January 2018
Pop Up Globe Theatre - The Merchant Of Venice - Friday, 12 January 2018 - Sunday, 28 January 2018
Titanic Live - Wednesday, 24 January 2018 - Thursday, 25 January 2018
Akram Khan’s Giselle - Auckland Arts Festival 2018 - Thursday, 1 March 2018 - Sunday, 4 March 2018
Festival Playground - Auckland Arts Festival 2018 - Thursday, 8 March 2018 - Sunday, 25 March 2018
House Of Mirrors - Auckland Arts Festival 2018 - Thursday, 8 March 2018 - Sunday, 25 March 2018
À O Làng Pho - Auckland Arts Festival 2018 - Thursday, 15 March 2018 - Sunday, 18 March 2018
Erth’s Prehistoric Aquarium - Auckland Arts Festival 2018 - Friday, 16 March 2018 - Sunday, 18 March 2018
The Drums Of Fire - Auckland Arts Festival 2018 - Wednesday, 21 March 2018 - Sunday, 25 March 2018
The Far Side Of The Moon - Auckland Arts Festival 2018 - Thursday, 22 March 2018 - Sunday, 25 March 2018
Candide - Auckland Arts Festival 2018 - Friday, 23 March 2018 - Sunday, 25 March 2018
Stomp - Auckland - Wednesday, 23 May 2018 - Friday, 25 May 2018

Noteworthy

Live Music in AucklandLive Music in Auckland

So many concerts - so little time!

Get Listed

Whats On Most Viewed

Hitwise Award Winner