Auckland Arts Events

Fiona Amundsen / The Imperial Body - Tuesday, 2 June 2015 - Saturday, 11 July 2015
John Fields / Signature Series - Tuesday, 2 June 2015 - Saturday, 11 July 2015
Psalmus Hungaricus - Sunday, 7 June 2015
Kiss The Fish - Tuesday, 9 June 2015 - Saturday, 13 June 2015
Ballet RevoluciĆ³n - Wednesday, 17 June 2015 - Sunday, 21 June 2015
Peter Roche - AnteChamber - Tuesday, 23 June 2015
The Mourning After - Tuesday, 30 June 2015 - Friday, 3 July 2015
Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance: Dangerous Games - Auckland - Tuesday, 18 August 2015 - Sunday, 23 August 2015
CATS The Musical - Friday, 11 September 2015 - Sunday, 20 September 2015

Noteworthy

Live Music in AucklandLive Music in Auckland

So many concerts - so little time!

Get Listed

Whats On Most Viewed

Hitwise Award Winner