The Croods (G)

Film image

User Reviews

The Croods
Add your own review for
Sort By:
User icon
StarStarStarStarNo Star
Reviewer Kim Reilly
6/07/2013
The whole family enjoyed this movie. Definitely a fun watch - some really funny lines and great 3D effects.
User icon
StarStarStarStarNo Star
Reviewer MichelleDBell
3/04/2013
We took our two boys, 6 & 8 years, they both loved it as did my husband and I. Lots of laughs for both the kids and the parents. Would recommend going and seeing this movie.
User icon
StarStarStarStarNo Star
Reviewer mike994
27/03/2013
A great family movie, we took our 3,7 & 11 year old children who all loved it. My wife's comment was "better than shrek" which is high praise indeed. Some good parenting insider jokes to keep the adults happy too.
User icon
StarStarStarStarNo Star
Reviewer leigh176
25/03/2013
This movie is well worth going to - heaps of fun and entertainment, for the adults as well as the kids.
User icon
StarStarStarStarNo Star
Reviewer CecileTorr
25/03/2013
Great movie for the whole family! Beautiful animation, very entertaining! Loved it!
User icon
StarStarStarStarNo Star
Reviewer assassincreed
23/03/2013
Great movie .The kids and myself loved it ,funny and very entertaining.I want to go watch it again already.
User icon
StarStarStarStarNo Star
Reviewer forever
23/03/2013
The Croods was a great movie highly entertaining and beautifully animated.
Set in prehistoric times the family ends up going on a road trip in an ever changing world.
Narrated by Nicholas Cage (Grug),Ryan Reynolds(Guy),Emma Stone(Eep),Catherine Keener(Ugga),Cloris Leachman(Gran),Clarke Duke(Thunk),Chris Sanders(Belt) and Randy Thom(Belt).
I rate it as a must see for the School holidays...Just watch out for the Punch Monkeys...:-)
User icon
StarStarStarStarNo Star
Reviewer hoyinma
23/03/2013
Great movie! The whole family enjoyed it. The kids loved it so much! They liked the baby the most! Great fun! Thank you!
The views contained in these user reviews are not endorsed by ViewAuckland in any way and are provided by users who wish to publish their independent views of the respective establishment.
image
02 The Kitchen (tbc)

Melissa McCarthy, Tiffany Haddish, Elisabeth Moss,...

image
03 Blinded By The Light (tbc)

Viveik Kalra, Nell Williams, Hayley Atwell, Kulvin...

image
04 2040 (tbc)

image
05 The Vanishing (tbc)

Peter Mullan, Gerard Butler, Emma King

Content updated: 16/09/2019 23:13

Engage

Connect

Hitwise Award Winner