It's Complicated (M)

Film image

User Reviews

It's Complicated
Add your own review for
Sort By:
User icon
StarStarStarNo StarNo Star
Reviewer cherrydavina
28/07/2010
Its absolutely brilliant and Nancy Myers is a great story teller and director. The actors perfect for their roles and its great to see Steve Martin in a film that really makes ME! want to fall in love with him, I do hope he does more films like this one. All the other actors including Meryl are brilliant and one would really think the kids are hers. Its absolutely adorable to watch as is Diane Keaton's film "Something got to give" . I wish I had a shop like Meriel's Streeps. The house Ive got. Keep making films like this Nancy, I am a big fan.
User icon
StarStarStarStarNo Star
Reviewer catlover2
15/04/2010
Hilarious, entertaining and a thoroughly enjoyable film. It's Complicated is just what you need to escape the banalities of life
User icon
StarStarStarNo StarNo Star
21/03/2010
Fantastic movie for a laugh and a cry. I really enjoyed it and thought it was well written. The characters were adorable.
User icon
StarStarStarStarNo Star
Reviewer rosemary.s
14/03/2010
Love watching Meryl Streep. Haven't had a good laugh in ages, enjoyed immensely.
User icon
StarStarStarStarNo Star
Reviewer goodgirl
28/02/2010
Really enjoyed watching this movie with the girls!! Was such a laugh, both leading roles fantastic, great mix of romance & comedy. although long, it did not seem to drag out or hit a low point, was continuous laughs & enticement.

User icon
StarStarStarStarNo Star
Reviewer chalkie
14/02/2010
I adored this movie - needed a good laugh & we got it!
Meryl Streep says exactly what we are all thinking - great movie. Laughed so hard nearly threw up!
Highly recomended for a girls night out!
User icon
StarStarStarNo StarNo Star
Reviewer Coral
14/02/2010
It's worth going just to see Meryl - she is once again - fantastic!
The views contained in these user reviews are not endorsed by ViewAuckland in any way and are provided by users who wish to publish their independent views of the respective establishment.
image
01 Doctor Sleep (tbc)

Rebecca Ferguson, Ewan McGregor, Jacob Tremblay ,...

image
02 Frozen 2 (tbc)

Idina Menzel, Kristen Bell, Jonathan Groff, Josh G...

image
03 Ford v Ferrari (tbc)

Matt Damon, Christian Bale, Jon Bernthal, Josh Luc...

image
04 Rambo: Last Blood (tbc)

Sylvester Stallone, Paz Vega, Sheila Shah

image
05 Annabelle Comes Home (tbc)

Vera Farmiga, Patrick Wilson, McKenna Grace

Content updated: 25/06/2019 16:49

Engage

Connect

Hitwise Award Winner